CCBPP
Fault-Tolerant Quantum Technologies

Organizers:

N. Breuckmann (University of Bristol), A. Quintavalle (Freie Universitšt Berlin), M. Vasmer (Perimeter Institute), C. Vuillot (Inria Nancy)

Download pdf version of the program here.


Monday, August 05

09:00-10:00 Registration

10:00-11:00 Andreas Wallraff

11:00-11:30 Coffee break
11:30-13:00 Unconference explanation

13:00-15:30 Lunch (self-organised)
15:30-16:30 Networking event

19:00-22:00 Welcome Reception


Tuesday, August 06

10:00-11:00 Dolev Bluvstein

11:00-11:30 Coffee break
11:30-12:30 Omar Fawzi

12:30-15:30 Lunch (self-organised)
15:30-16:30 Unconference


Wednesday, August 07

10:00-11:00 Ken Brown

11:00-11:30 Coffee break
13:00-15:30 Lunch (self-organised)
15:30-16:30 Experiments Panel


Thursday, August 08

10:00-11:00 Steve Girvin

11:00-11:30 Coffee break
13:00-15:30 Lunch (self-organised)
15:30-16:30 Unconference


Friday, August 09

10:00-10:30 Alice & Bob

10:30-11:00 Google

11:00-11:30 Coffee break
11:30-12:00 Quantinuum

12:00-12:30 Riverlane

12:30-15:30 Lunch (self-organised)
15:30-16:30 Lightning talks


Monday, August 12

10:00-11:00 Andrew Doherty

11:00-11:30 Coffee break
11:30-12:30 Zhi Li

12:30-15:30 Lunch (self-organised)
15:30-16:30 Unconference


Tuesday, August 13

10:00-11:00 Anirudh Krishna

11:00-11:30 Coffee break
13:00-15:30 Lunch (self-organised)
15:30-16:30 Unconference


Wednesday, August 14

10:00-11:00 Barbara Terhal

11:00-11:15 Coffee break
13:00-15:30 Lunch (self-organised)
15:30-16:30 Theory Panel


Thursday, August 15

10:00-11:00 Narayanan Rengaswamy

11:00-11:30 Coffee break
13:00-15:30 Lunch (self-organised)
15:30-16:30 Unconference


Friday, August 16

10:00-11:00 Lightning talks

11:00-11:30 Coffee break
13:00-15:30 Lunch (self-organised)