Centro de Ciencias de Benasque Pedro Pascual

Session image

Entangle This V

2020, Jun 15 -- Jun 26

J. Barbón (IFT)
E. Lopez (IFT)
K. Papadodimas (ICTP)
D. Perez Garcia (ICMAT)
G. Sierra (IFT)
E. Tonni (SISSA)

Scientific organizers page.

Page for the scientific organizers of the conference.

In order to use this page you have to introduce the organizers password. If you forgot it ask the direction of the center: info@benasque.org.


This session has received financial support from the following institutions:

  • Ministerio de ciencia, innovación y universidades
  • Gobierno de Aragón
  • logo CSIC
  • DPH
  • Universidad de Zaragoza
  • Ayuntamiento de Benasque


Our building

  • Future building